April 2017

Previous month… | Next month…

Day Port Arrive Depart
Apr 1 Sat Cruising the Hainan Strait
Apr 2 Sun Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 8 AM
Apr 3 Mon Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 8 PM
Apr 4 Tue Cruising the South China Sea
Apr 5 Wed Cruising the South China Sea
Apr 6 Thu Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 10 AM
Apr 7 Fri Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 4 PM
Apr 8 Sat Cruising the Gulf of Thailand
Apr 9 Sun Bangkok, Thailand 12 PM
Apr 10 Mon Bangkok, Thailand 5 PM
Apr 11 Tue Ko Samui, Thailand 10 AM 6 PM
Apr 12 Wed Cruising the Gulf of Thailand
Apr 13 Thu Singapore, Singapore 7 AM
Apr 14 Fri Singapore, Singapore 6 PM
Apr 15 Sat Cruising the Strait of Malacca
Apr 16 Sun Phuket, Thailand 8 AM 5 PM
Apr 17 Mon Cruising the Andaman Sea
Apr 18 Tue Rangoon, Myanmar 9 AM
Apr 19 Wed Rangoon, Myanmar
Apr 20 Thu Rangoon, Myanmar 2 PM
Apr 21 Fri Cruising the Bay of Bengal
Apr 22 Sat Cruising the Bay of Bengal
Apr 23 Sun Cruising the Laccadive Sea
Apr 24 Mon Cochin (Kochi), India 9 AM 6 PM
Apr 25 Tue Mangalore, India 8 AM 5 PM
Apr 26 Wed Goa (Mormugao), India 7 AM 5 PM
Apr 27 Thu Mumbai, India 9 AM
Apr 28 Fri Mumbai, India 4 PM
Apr 29 Sat Cruising the Arabian Sea
Apr 30 Sun Cruising the Arabian Sea