March 2019

Previous month… | Next month…

Friday, March 01, 2019 Cruising the Tasman Sea
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Cruising the Tasman Sea
Sunday, March 03, 2019 Cruising the Tasman Sea
Monday, March 04, 2019 Sydney, Australia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Cruising the Tasman Sea
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Brisbane, Australia 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 07, 2019 Cruising the Coral Sea
Friday, March 08, 2019 Cruising the Coral Sea
Saturday, March 09, 2019 Cairns, Australia 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Cooktown, Australia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019 Cruising the Coral Sea
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Cruising the Arafura Sea
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Darwin, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Cruising the Timor Sea
Friday, March 15, 2019 Komodo, Indonesia 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Bali (Benoa), Indonesia 10:00 AM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Bali (Benoa), Indonesia 3:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 Cruising the Java Sea
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Cruising the Sulu Sea
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Puerto Princesa, Philippines 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Boracay Island, Philippines 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 Manila, Philippines 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Cruising the South China Sea
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Kaohsiung, Taiwan 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019 Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Miyako-jima, Japan 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Okinawa (Naha), Japan 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Cruising the East China Sea
Friday, March 29, 2019 Kyoto (Kobe), Japan 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Tokyo, Japan 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Tokyo, Japan 6:00 PM