June 2019

Previous month… | Next month…

Saturday, June 01, 2019 Cruising the Mediterranean Sea
Sunday, June 02, 2019 Messina (Sicily), Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, June 03, 2019 Sorrento/Capri, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 6:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Florence/Pisa/Tuscany (Livorno), Italy 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 Monte Carlo, Monaco 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, June 07, 2019 Barcelona, Spain 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 08, 2019 Valencia, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 09, 2019 Cruising the Med Sea & Strait of Gibraltar
Monday, June 10, 2019 Seville (Cadiz), Spain 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Lisbon, Portugal 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Lisbon, Portugal 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Oporto, Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, June 14, 2019 La Coruna, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Bilbao, Spain 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Bordeaux, France 8:00 AM
Monday, June 17, 2019 Bordeaux, France 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Cruising the Bay of Biscay & English Channel
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 London (Southampton), United Kingdom 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Cruising the Celtic Sea
Friday, June 21, 2019 Liverpool, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Belfast, Ireland 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Dublin, Ireland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 Cork (Cobh), Ireland 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Friday, June 28, 2019 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Saturday, June 29, 2019 St. John’s, Newfoundland, Canada 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Cruising the Atlantic Ocean