May 2019

Previous month… | Next month…

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Rangoon, Myanmar
Thursday, May 02, 2019 Rangoon, Myanmar 5:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 Cruising the Bay of Bengal
Saturday, May 04, 2019 Cruising the Bay of Bengal
Sunday, May 05, 2019 Cruising the Laccadive Sea
Monday, May 06, 2019 Cochin (Kochi), India 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Mangalore, India 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 Goa (Mormugao), India 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 09, 2019 Mumbai, India 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 Cruising the Arabian Sea
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Cruising the Arabian Sea
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Cruising the Gulf of Oman
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Cruising the Arabian Sea
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Salalah, Oman 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 Cruising the Gulf of Aden
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Cruising the Red Sea
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Cruising the Red Sea
Monday, May 20, 2019 Cruising the Red Sea
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Aqaba, Jordan, Jordan 6:00 AM 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Luxor (Safaga), Egypt 8:00 AM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Luxor (Safaga), Egypt 10:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019 Cruising the Gulf of Suez
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Suez Canal Transit
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel 7:00 AM
Monday, May 27, 2019 Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Limassol, Cyprus 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Rhodes, Greece 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, May 31, 2019 Athens (Piraeus), Greece 7:00 AM 7:00 PM